House of Peace Releases ‘Welcome to the River’


(Nashville, TN.) House of Peace is pleased to announce the release of the band’s highly-anticipated new, full-length project, Welcome to the River from Rex Records. Welcome to the River features 13 songs, which were written and produced by leading member David Liscum. This is the first time Liscum has served in the producer role on a full-length project from the group. Welcome to the River a follow-up to Into the Great Unknown.

read more.......





Get the latest info

House of Peace Releases another hit radio single

House of Peace has released another hit single “Let Your Face Shine” Let Your Face Shine produced by David Liscum is an ethereal worship song that  rocks out in a modern worship context. The song is a Four minute version specifically mixed for radio.

"Let Your Face Shine" crosses the divide and reaches all Christian Radio formats. 


Get Let Your Face Shine here: