Into the Great Unknown - House of Peace

Into the Great Unknown is the first full studio album from contemporary Christian music artist House of Peace. Into the Great Unknown will be released Jan 13 2015. the album was preceded by 2 singles "Passover Lamb" and "King of the Universe" which were both produced by Ed Cash.

The album features 5 songs produced by Ed Cash. David Liscum wrote all the songs except New Life and He Will Reign which David co-wrote with Yochanan Marcellino. One Child was written and produced by Christopher Carmichael, Klaus Badelt based off "New Life" and was featured on The Identical Soundtrack throughout The Identical Movie. 

One Child was performed by the Chinese Symphony Orchestra. The album is through City of Peace Media who also made "The Identical" and will be distributed through CMG Capital Records. 

Passover Lamb 
Break the Bread
King of the Universe
New Life
King of Israel
Let us be One 
Praise Your Name forever
Glory to your Name
He Will Reign 
One Child 

1 comment